Your contribution will be used to pay for our hosting service.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONSIDERING CONTRIBUTING!

PCHOME.RO

Collapse

SpaceX Crew Demo-1 Mission-sambata 7.49 GMT!

Collapse
X
Collapse
Currently active users viewing this thread: 0 (0 members and 0 guests)
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    SpaceX Crew Demo-1 Mission-sambata 7.49 GMT!

    SpaceX Will Launch Its 1st Crew Dragon for NASA Soon! How to Watch It All Live.

    Liftoff is set for Saturday, March 2/7.48 GMT

    SpaceX is targeting Saturday, March 2 for launch of Crew Dragon’s first demonstration mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. This test flight without crew on board the spacecraft is intended to demonstrate SpaceX’s capabilities to safely and reliably fly astronauts to and from the International Space Station as part of NASA’s Commercial Crew Program. The instantaneous launch window opens at 2:49 a.m. EST, or 7:49 UTC, and a backup instantaneous launch opportunity is available on Tuesday, March 5 at 1:38 a.m. EST, or 6:38 UTC. Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

    NB:
    Testul nu va avea echipaj uman la bord şi trebuie să arate capacitatea navetei de a transporta în siguranţă astronauţii şi de a-i aduce înapoi de pe Staţia Spaţială, precizează site-ul oficial al NASA.



    https://www.spacex.com/webcast
    https://www.space.com/how-to-watch-s...1-mission.html

    clasix, ntire2000 and 2 others like this.
Your contribution will be used to pay for our hosting service.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONSIDERING CONTRIBUTING!


Working...
X