Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    K.S.A
    Posts
    179
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Post how to update any smartcard?


    friends i want to know how to update any smart card <like zeta card,golden card,fun card etc.and where i could get card reader updater for them. im in jeddah Saudi. please guide me where to get card reader updater and where i could get latest update for cards.please tell me in details.
    hi,friend's this is AJNAABI 4 u!

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    use Cas3 for starters.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    R-D-I SPONSOR Mentor
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    679
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ajnaabi View Post
    friends i want to know how to update any smart card <like zeta card,golden card,fun card etc.and where i could get card reader updater for them. im in jeddah Saudi. please guide me where to get card reader updater and where i could get latest update for cards.please tell me in details.
    Get one of these will do everything the Cas3 can do and more
    and is a 1/4 of the price of the Cas 3 - This is all you need
    Follow the like http://www.eldsat.com/Programmers/c4...duct_info.html

    We can ship worldwide

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    K.S.A
    Posts
    179
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Smile

    thanx for ur great replies.but is it possible to get it in saudia arabia?if yes then where if anyone is know it in saudi.
    hi,friend's this is AJNAABI 4 u!

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i highly doubt that you can get it locally. maybe in dubai. or have it sent to you, but you take the risk. check if these items are not banned.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by EDIRECT View Post
    Get one of these will do everything the Cas3 can do and more
    and is a 1/4 of the price of the Cas 3 - This is all you need
    Follow the like http://www.eldsat.com/Programmers/c4...duct_info.html

    We can ship worldwide

    This guy can advertise in the forum too?
    I though by sponsoring you can have advertisements on the home page or banner only!
    This is too much.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top