Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    19
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Good news for Dream TV user


    Today,ESPN and Starsports are open at AGILA KU.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    India
    Posts
    19
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dream Tv

    Can anyone open chanels like Crime & Inves, Australia Net, Mbc korea etc of Dream Tv at Agila 2

  3. #3
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Balen View Post
    Can anyone open chanels like Crime & Inves, Australia Net, Mbc korea etc of Dream Tv at Agila 2
    Sure they are all working fine
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    India
    Posts
    19
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Viva Package

    Some russian channels at Express AM 2 in ...... 2 encryption are seen. Let d evolution works to descrambled this Channels. Any sugestion pliz

  5. #5
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Balen View Post
    Some russian channels at Express AM 2 in ...... 2 encryption are seen. Let d evolution works to descrambled this Channels. Any sugestion pliz
    Yes.. learn to post in the proper threads this thread if for Dream TV Agila2 146E not Expres AM2
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  6. #6
    Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default re

    Quote Originally Posted by irdeto2engineer View Post
    Sure they are all working fine
    But Sir I2E , Today I check this & don't show all r clear
    Why

  7. #7
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sarkaboulhtoo View Post
    But Sir I2E , Today I check this & don't show all r clear
    Why
    I2E means its working only with new Nagra 3 Cards all Channels
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    punkass irdiot-eng will not tell the whole story here, hehe.
    right, punk?

  9. #9
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    yadanabon
    Posts
    90
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Nagra 3 Card ....

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    I2E means its working only with new Nagra 3 Cards all Channels
    How can get Nagra 3 Card in Myanmar & how much about ... ?

  10. #10
    Silver Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Chennai, India
    Posts
    2,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Talking

    All went to N3? In that case we can wait for the hack

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    295
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dream tv is still broadcasting their lite package on nagra 1 thats 5 days after they
    annouced they were going to change their lite package to nagra 3
    enjoy while it lasts
    JOE SOAP

  12. #12
    Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Post re


    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    I2E means its working only with new Nagra 3 Cards all Channels
    Thank dear, for detail ... and pls pm me more n3 info

    Regards

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top