Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: HBO ...

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default HBO ...


    I need help!... 2 days back my husband is watching HBO, then suddenly it was gone... what do I have to do, my husband is out of the town. My location is in Qatar... where can I get the latest code?

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: HBO ...

    Quote Originally Posted by tiffany
    I need help!... 2 days back my husband is watching HBO, then suddenly it was gone... what do I have to do, my husband is out of the town. My location is in Qatar... where can I get the latest code?
    No code for HBO is available yet,,you need to purchase a decoder alongwith valid card to watch HBO
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I dont know if you guys will be able to believe me.. i just watch some movie a few days ago .... HBO & HBO slov, they are transmitting the same movie in english.....

    I hope that somebody would enlighten my mind..... ty

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tiffany
    I dont know if you guys will be able to believe me.. i just watch some movie a few days ago .... HBO & HBO slov, they are transmitting the same movie in english.....

    I hope that somebody would enlighten my mind..... ty
    Can you tell us the SAT on which you were watching HBO?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    quetta
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    she is right i am also watch hbo just 2 days on hot bird fta but this time encrypted again

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    EUROPE
    Posts
    223
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi!
    I think maybe both HBO were Free To Air for
    only 2 days, and now crypted again.
    Cyfra+ have these channels on Hot Bird 13.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    B4 Qatar, now Pinas (# 9)
    Posts
    262
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    yap...
    that's true... but at this time it's black & white once more
    M A B U H A Y !

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top