Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Zee & Star TV

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Zee & Star TV


    Hi,

    I'm live in melbourne. can i get zeetv and startv thro asiasat3. i have receiver and card for dishtv dth from india but zee channels are not receive thro asiasat3. Or has anyone got the codes for receive the channels. thanks for many help.

    My System:
    2.3m dish C Band
    1 Humax box and 1 Zenega box.

  2. #2
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Hello networks,

    Welcome to RDI Forums.

    Yes, you can receive AS3 using a 2m or more dish.
    The Dish TV card will not work with AS3 Zee channels.
    Star TV and Zee TV is not hacked yet.

  3. #3
    ZAFARJOIA Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    212
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default star--zee

    u have to subscribe services for asiasat3s separately.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    How do we subscribe to services from Asiasat3s

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    167
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Simple,Ring up Star TV.

  6. #6
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by networks
    How do we subscribe to services from Asiasat3s
    Dear networks,
    If you want Indian Star TV(there is chinese also) and Zee TV, you have to contact their respective dealers. I don't know your location. But I think you have to subscribe these via a Indian citizen as they are only available in India. Please post your location.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    dubai
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default watch zeetv

    dear if you have dishtv then you will be able to watch zeetv. you cant watch zeetv on asiasat via dishtv because it works only on NSS6 satellite
    if you set your dish on nss6

  8. #8
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: watch zeetv

    Quote Originally Posted by pioneer lhr
    dear if you have dishtv then you will be able to watch zeetv. you cant watch zeetv on asiasat via dishtv because it works only on NSS6 satellite
    if you set your dish on nss6
    But he wants it from Asiasat3S

  9. #9
    aka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default


    how much is it eaither way

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. star plus ,star news FTA on asiasat 3
    By cokeman in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12th August 2006, 05:58
  2. about ver 339 for star sat
    By scrombi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th July 2006, 17:58
  3. Sky Star USB
    By timg in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th June 2006, 17:39
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd May 2006, 16:23
  5. tps star hd
    By darkt in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th March 2006, 21:37

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top