Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: 'pairing'

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    29
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Question 'pairing'


    How can i pair dish tv or any other dth card with dreambox or any other reciever. have any option of this ? or not pl. say .

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Negombo, Sri Lanka
    Posts
    675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jagoo_spd View Post
    How can i pair dish tv or any other dth card with dreambox or any other reciever. have any option of this ? or not pl. say .
    Before activation you have to put the unpaired card to the DM and request activation.
    Thats it.
    Dont change the card form DM to DM.
    DM 600+80GB DM 7020+160GB+ LED 55"

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    86
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    What if the card is already paired to its dishtv decoder?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    29
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by razakhan View Post
    What if the card is already paired to its dishtv decoder?
    Have any other option just like enter CA pin manualy?

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    get the boxkey. and good luck with that.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Negombo, Sri Lanka
    Posts
    675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by razakhan View Post
    What if the card is already paired to its dishtv decoder?
    No you cant.
    DM 600+80GB DM 7020+160GB+ LED 55"

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
    get the boxkey. and good luck with that.

    I've tried to search on their flash dump but without success... I think it's very difficult to unpair their card & stb.


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    86
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i have a flash dump...

    how can i find the VC number in that dump. anyone knows that adress.

    any idea any clue.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    29
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by razakhan View Post
    i have a flash dump...

    how can i find the VC number in that dump. anyone knows that adress.

    any idea any clue.


    Have any tricks or option for not showing vc number in any reciever in indian dth .

  10. #10
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Talking

    Quote Originally Posted by felicianf View Post
    Before activation you have to put the unpaired card to the DM and request activation.
    Thats it.
    Dont change the card form DM to DM.
    this answer is a typical felicitas-adelante answer, of course nonsense!
    the pairing process is only successful if the eeprom inside the origin receiver are able to correspondent with the active card!
    felicitas, mi amore..., you should know that or better be quiet!

  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    86
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by jagoo_spd View Post
    Have any tricks or option for not showing vc number in any reciever in indian dth .
    please clearify....

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top