Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: where is Win TV

  1. #1
    Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Post where is Win TV


    Anybody know about win tv (combos) .. last few days there's no signal. with 138'E ku & what's going on with it ? any info pls let me know.. Big thanksss...

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Palinca City
    Posts
    704
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    What exactly do you mean? I never used a wintv in diseqc because I have a motorized dish with actuator but had a problem with the voltage source for the lnb but the tuner was still ok, I bought another.
    Last edited by ActuatoRRRR; 9th April 2009 at 03:13.
    1m Offset AL (68,5E - 31,5W), actuator 24", WinTV DVB-s 1.3, Nexus-s 2.1, Skystar2 2.3P, TBS 5925, Positioner: Sat Control PMP 102, V-Box II, Receiver analog "Europa SR 500"

    Locatia ramine Palinca City!

  3. #3
    Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Post re

    Quote Originally Posted by ActuatoRRRR View Post
    What exactly do you mean? I never used a wintv in diseqc because I have a motorized dish with actuator but had a problem with the voltage source for the lnb but the tuner was still ok, I bought another.
    I say it quite clean what I meant... and u r saying wrong topic..

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Palinca City
    Posts
    704
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    138E? That position is behind the horion at my location, so I can't receive it.
    1m Offset AL (68,5E - 31,5W), actuator 24", WinTV DVB-s 1.3, Nexus-s 2.1, Skystar2 2.3P, TBS 5925, Positioner: Sat Control PMP 102, V-Box II, Receiver analog "Europa SR 500"

    Locatia ramine Palinca City!

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95 N 97.06 E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    This is misunderstand between u two.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    RANGOON
    Posts
    889
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by sarkaboulhtoo View Post
    I say it quite clean what I meant... and u r saying wrong topic..
    OK i give u some info about Win tv China.
    Country China Home Page http://www.wintv.cn Satellites Telstar 18 (Combos TV)
    Chinasat 6B
    LSC, last updated 2009-04-05
    The is the source from lyngsat address.I hope this is useful for u.


    PS.Dear bro i come to u coming Wednesdays ,now i arrive POL.
    Stop Using Plastic Bags!
    Using 5R to Protect Our Green Planet
    Reduce,Reuse,Recycle,Reject & Return


  7. #7
    Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Post re


    Quote Originally Posted by mintun View Post
    OK i give u some info about Win tv China.
    Country China Home Page http://www.wintv.cn Satellites Telstar 18 (Combos TV)
    Chinasat 6B
    LSC, last updated 2009-04-05
    The is the source from lyngsat address.I hope this is useful for u.


    PS.Dear bro i come to u coming Wednesdays ,now i arrive POL.
    Thank ur info. but they say nothing about this yet. I guess...ah... may be changing into dvb-s2( that only I think). & take care urself in there .. there is very danger who come down to MDY.( look my hand) ha ha ha

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top