Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Palau
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default about cline active to peer?


    assalam o alikum
    forum members plz guide me how do i know if my cline is active to a friend or peer although its cline is active to me i can watch channels through him but he cant see unless my cline is active to him i have got both accounts on no-ip.info and on dyndns and previously i was sharing on echolink only gbox now i have got dm 500-s and i want to know cccam setting to send my active cline and even i set my configuration in my ptcl modem zyxel p-600 series their i enter dm ip and my account port of gbox currently i am abel to connect with my gbox and cccam but my cccam cline is not showing active to others if i send in different clints is their some thing wrong doing and yes even my idyan is also succesfuly update showing plz guide me ?

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    there must be something wrong with your port forwarding from the router. check that.

    you cannot connect to him unless your dyndns or no-ip data are updated if he put the filter:

    f: user name 2 0 0 { 0:0:2 } { } { } { yourdyndnsaddresshere }
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Palau
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ok dear but why i am able to have sharing in both ccam and gbox but the main error is my cline is not showing active to peers is their image problem or their is setting in network of modem in lan,wan or nat or their is setting in port forwarding like this currently

    # Active ServiceName StartPort EndPort Server IP Address Modify
    1 emule-UDP 6193 6193 192.168. 1. 33


    what i have to change in it or their is setting in script of imag currently i am using kgd 2.10

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    no, you are not sharing if they cannot connect to you.

    please specify what you have done exactly. are you using both gbox and cccam on the same machine?

    the fact that they cannot connect to you means there is something wrong with your configuration, either in the cfg or your routers.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Palau
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear brother currently i am sharing on both emulators and on gbox i am geting hello and from but on cccam i can see peers active but on my friends side i am not active what and where is wrong ?

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    12
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    bahi aap VPTCL Wireless use kar rhy ho kya?

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Palau
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    no dear i am using ptcl dsl 512

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top