Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    470
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ARY Signal on intelsat 7/10


    Last few weeks ARY package on intelsat has very low signal. infact that package working with only original freq right now not with minus plus freq any more. plz confirm. thanx
    Last edited by highsignal; 7th March 2009 at 10:08.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    141
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes same problem here in Lahore.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    well i have this problem for long time in UAE and Kuwait...... beside they are not like pakistani tv it seem very indian now so ugly programs in arabia from ARy.. pls if someone can them them know india more then 2000 CH and pakistan almost have nothing.. ples be pakistani and work for pakistan only .. i really like geo now they have changed their programs alot elhamdullah....

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    same problium here in Jhelum

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    470
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nightrider083 View Post
    well i have this problem for long time in UAE and Kuwait...... beside they are not like pakistani tv it seem very indian now so ugly programs in arabia from ARy.. pls if someone can them them know india more then 2000 CH and pakistan almost have nothing.. ples be pakistani and work for pakistan only .. i really like geo now they have changed their programs alot elhamdullah....
    i think u misunderstood my question .i want to know about signal strength not realy programes quality .so if u know any thing about ARY signals in your region then plz post here. thanx

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by highsignal View Post
    i think u misunderstood my question .i want to know about signal strength not realy programes quality .so if u know any thing about ARY signals in your region then plz post here. thanx
    well i have problem for long time in UAE and Kuwait.... with 6 feet dish no good signal

  7. #7
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,783
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default happens

    Dear friends ,
    It happened last year also but day by day increased signals automaticaly so don't worry , it will b e clear ok automaticaly.


    Latest Transponder updates
    BE HAPPY AND MAKE HAPPY


  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    RANGOON
    Posts
    889
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scrombi View Post
    Dear friends ,
    It happened last year also but day by day increased signals automaticaly so don't worry , it will b e clear ok automaticaly.


    Latest Transponder updates
    thx bro scrombi.
    Stop Using Plastic Bags!
    Using 5R to Protect Our Green Planet
    Reduce,Reuse,Recycle,Reject & Return


  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Cool

    Quote Originally Posted by mintun View Post
    thx bro scrombi.
    it also happens with PeaceTv Tp 3783 Horizontal Symbol Rate3250 the signal increases on friday -sunday. and decreases the signal on the remaining days

  10. #10
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    18
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes, also lower signal here in SA.

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    HONG KONG
    Posts
    264
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Smile in hong kong very weak signal

    Quote Originally Posted by highsignal View Post
    Last few weeks ARY package on intelsat has very low signal. infact that package working with only original freq right now not with minus plus freq any more. plz confirm. thanx
    in hong kong very weak signal

  12. #12
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    RANGOON
    Posts
    889
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by highsignal View Post
    Last few weeks ARY package on intelsat has very low signal. infact that package working with only original freq right now not with minus plus freq any more. plz confirm. thanx
    Here is new Tp for ARY new channel at protostar 1.Test this channel bro.
    2 more channels at ProtoStar 1 98E

    ary lhrservic tv 12623 V 2000

    islamabad tv 12626 V 2170


    thx
    Stop Using Plastic Bags!
    Using 5R to Protect Our Green Planet
    Reduce,Reuse,Recycle,Reject & Return


  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    141
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mintun View Post
    Here is new Tp for ARY new channel at protostar 1.Test this channel bro.
    2 more channels at ProtoStar 1 98E

    ary lhrservic tv 12623 V 2000

    islamabad tv 12626 V 2170


    thx
    Thanks brother.these are dsng feeds for ary network.please tell me these feeds are FTA or encrypted also same satellite V- 12338 , 12341, 12345 s/r:1600 these are feeds from Pakistan please check these feeds also.Once again thanks

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    470
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by mintun View Post
    Here is new Tp for ARY new channel at protostar 1.Test this channel bro.
    2 more channels at ProtoStar 1 98E

    ary lhrservic tv 12623 V 2000

    islamabad tv 12626 V 2170


    thx
    Thank you for your info Bro mintun. But my quary is for ARY main chanel ARY one world .is on protostar u will get all chanels of ARY or just these 2 chanels which u mention >?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top