Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    98
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Eurobird9A & EutelsatW3A in Islamabad


    Eurobird9A & EutelsatW3A are @ 9E & 7E respectively. Both are very easily receivable in Pindi/Islamabad. But I am finding it difficult to get both from one dish. It appears that even if I put both LNBs touching each other...even then I need to go even closer. The question is HOW?
    Last edited by cogil; 2nd March 2009 at 23:23. Reason: try PM for asifde

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    For Asifde try and send him a PM

    Quote Originally Posted by fundom View Post
    Eurobird9A & EutelsatW3A are @ 9E & 7E respectively. Both are very easily receivable in Pindi/Islamabad. But I am finding it difficult to get both from one dish. It appears that even if I put both LNBs touching each other...even then I need to go even closer. The question is HOW?

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    98
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks for suggestion!

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    836
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fundom View Post
    Thanks for suggestion!


    Even I tried the same but failed

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Pakistan, Multan
    Posts
    103
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Is there any good package available on both sats ? Any FTA or Hacked ?
    Dream Box 800HD, Neotion 3000, SS2,
    12 Feet Motorized Dish 128 E to 3 E

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Saudi Arabia-The Kingdom
    Posts
    113
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Try checking www.flysat.com/package.php

    In Eurobird 9A :
    Hello HD Package
    KabelKiosk Package
    Platforma HD Package

    In Eutelsat W3A :
    DigiTurk Package


    I maybe wrong but all these packages can be viewed through CS.
    Last edited by dark_spirit; 3rd March 2009 at 23:50.
    dreambox forever

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Pakistan, Multan
    Posts
    103
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Sorry, But I am not able to watch HD Channels. May be in Future.
    Dream Box 800HD, Neotion 3000, SS2,
    12 Feet Motorized Dish 128 E to 3 E

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top