Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dear masood /or ny1 who can


    hello ,

    i'm desperate to get polsat sports and polsat info...it was working before 1 month...aftr that i ddnt update ny software..ther was one release of sw, but somone told it was also not working for polsat..so pls confirm ny working sw for ma rcvr
    i'm attaching my current software information along with Code edit menu






    pls tell me which SW i shud use inorder to get polsat and SRG again


    thx

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    middle-earth
    Posts
    277
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    press the blue button (reset) and turn it off your
    receiver and on again...
    it's working polsat and others.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    how should i install CONAX in my reciever 'VBOX DIG 6000 puls'

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jft
    press the blue button (reset) and turn it off your
    receiver and on again...
    it's working polsat and others.

    i tried that one...it shows polsat in codemenu for few seconds..again it goes to question marks()

    tx

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    middle-earth
    Posts
    277
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pokkiri
    Quote Originally Posted by jft
    press the blue button (reset) and turn it off your
    receiver and on again...
    it's working polsat and others.

    i tried that one...it shows polsat in codemenu for few seconds..again it goes to question marks()

    tx
    try to visit here:@metabox 1-2-3 ...05sept.2005

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    SunshineState,Australia
    Posts
    635
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default emetabox 111-questions.


    Quote Originally Posted by jft
    press the blue button (reset) and turn it off your
    receiver and on again...
    it's working polsat and others.
    jft-a question, please.
    I have a eMetabox111 and would like to know if u can help me how can I change the name of the Satellite,At present I am using User no.1, 2, 3,4, n 5.because my fav satellite is not the programme set by the manufacturer.
    Your guidance will be highly appreciated.
    Thanks for reading my mail.
    JPS-Australia

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Dear Masood
    By kamran in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19th October 2006, 09:10
  2. dear masood
    By shakil in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29th April 2006, 22:03
  3. dear masood,
    By shakil in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 13th April 2006, 04:33
  4. DEAR MASOOD AND EXPERTS OF FORTECSTAR
    By maliks_1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th December 2005, 08:10
  5. attention dear masood.....
    By rafay in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th December 2005, 12:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top