Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default magic box II chipset


    Magic box II reciver is need to modified chip.
    Pls contact ([email protected]).I send U with attachment file.
    Some words on the chip is the following,But I know nothing.
    JHS-Y-01
    con901

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    please guide to me
    how to modified chip
    my mail is [email protected]

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    in the best story
    Posts
    104
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: magic box II chipset

    Quote Originally Posted by JJmie
    Magic box II reciver is need to modified chip.
    Pls contact ([email protected])

    Hi JJmie!

    Have you any information about magic box's chip?
    I need it.


    Regard
    walking is better than sitting
    Running is better than walking

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    82
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi m8

    wer can i buy the chipset? is it possible i canmakemy own chipset? do you have the procedure

  5. #5
    842867
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: magic box II chipset

    Quote Originally Posted by JJmie
    Magic box II reciver is need to modified chip.
    Pls contact ([email protected]).I send U with attachment file.
    Some words on the chip is the following,But I know nothing.
    JHS-Y-01
    con901
    m8,

    can you provide a link where we can find this chipset. thanks

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    82
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default hi

    hi m8s

    can you help me to make some solution i downloaded the software of megabox and starsat to my magic box and dream tv is working auto update but the problem less than 1 min theres a message error and receiver turns off

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    G.Land
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: hi

    me too.
    install protection chipset.
    It is not the same as F1.
    I try with F1,it dosen't work.

    Quote Originally Posted by migs2173
    hi m8s

    can you help me to make some solution i downloaded the software of megabox and starsat to my magic box and dream tv is working auto update but the problem less than 1 min theres a message error and receiver turns off

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    North East India
    Posts
    180
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    JJmie wrote:
    Magic box II reciver is need to modified chip.
    Pls contact ([email protected]).I send U with attachment file.
    Some words on the chip is the following,But I know nothing.
    JHS-Y-01
    con901
    Is this true with Super California II, please send me the file. Although i have downloaded the files from http://www.supersw.com/SC%20Magic%20Box%20II.htm i have followed the instructions. Still no AU.

    Please help me

    valtea [at] gmail.com

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    G.Land
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: magic box II chipset

    @JJmie
    You should post the message to this forum or other forum.
    I mean if u can't attach the file to this forum.you shoud upload to other forum.Like Ucas City.
    I'm intresting the message of their offecial announcement need to install some chip.


    Quote Originally Posted by JJmie
    Magic box II reciver is need to modified chip.
    Pls contact ([email protected]).I send U with attachment file.
    Some words on the chip is the following,But I know nothing.
    JHS-Y-01
    con901

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Tel Aviv, ISRAEL (# 2)
    Posts
    151
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: magic box II chipset


    Quote Originally Posted by JJmie
    Magic box II reciver is need to modified chip.
    Pls contact ([email protected]).I send U with attachment file.
    Some words on the chip is the following,But I know nothing.
    JHS-Y-01
    con901
    jjmie,

    can you be more specific about your topic it can help a lot of members here including me coz i want to patch my unit in order to work auto update again. thanks

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. magic cam
    By cristian_unguras in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8th June 2006, 06:38
  2. Axil 605 cu chipset Fujitsu se poate ajuta cu ceva ?
    By soporan_emil in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th May 2006, 04:33
  3. magic cam ?
    By dantruck in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 4th May 2006, 04:00
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th March 2006, 12:33
  5. dbox2 cu chipset amd-help
    By vio90 in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 15th January 2006, 10:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top