Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    EUROPE
    Posts
    223
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Require Software for "WORLD-IN-BOX ll STAR TRACK"


    Hello!
    Kindly can some one help about Software information for
    STAR TRACK digital sat receiver FREE TO AIR. Thank you

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    G.Land
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Require Software for "WORLD-IN-BOX ll STAR TRACK&qu


  3. #3
    bahaghari
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Hi friend,

    You can also visit www.starsw.com for latest startrak softwares.



    regards,

    bahaghari

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    EUROPE
    Posts
    223
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Friends,
    These sites didn`t help at all.
    I want Software Loader and latest Software for WORLD-IN-BOX ll "STAR TRACK"
    Is there any one who using this digital sat receiver?

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    EUROPE
    Posts
    223
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    It looks like that, this box is not in use for every one

  6. #6
    bahaghari
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default


    Hello HAWk,


    You need rs323 cable and the loader is available in the software download it is called the arioner, after extracting the zip file of the download you can find the arioner then connect your stb to your pc using rs 323 cable, be sure that nothing is connected to your stb before downloading the new software, wait for atleast three minutes and you will find out if the software had been transfered to the stb.


    regards,

    bahaghari

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. "DM DIGITAL WORLD" NEW PAK ISTANI CHANNEL START
    By Siyal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 27th August 2005, 06:51
  2. WATCH "SOUTH ASIA WORLD TV"
    By NICE_007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 17th May 2005, 05:14
  3. "The Best Heavy Metal Album, In The World...Ever"
    By valentino in forum DVD - DIVX - HIFI
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th July 2004, 15:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top