Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    82
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default megabox mediastar


    hi m8s

    is it this model is capable for dream tv au?

    thanks

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Iraq
    Posts
    510
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: megabox mediastar

    Quote Originally Posted by migs2173
    hi m8s

    is it this model is capable for dream tv au?

    thanks
    u can try visit their website : www.p321.com

    but, i doubt because all their s/w are the same made by "starsat company" like SR-X550D, s.c. magicbox II and beausat.

    FYI

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    G.Land
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: megabox mediastar

    This Maga box super s/w can au in dream tv.
    link is
    http://p321.com/upload/index.php?act...BER%2008-2005&

    http://www.satlover.com/Sep/20050906...SUPER_V303.zip

    If ur box is Megabox, u need to install protecton chip.
    I try with my SC magixbox2 ,it works fine and au in dream tv.(Remote control is out of order)
    But it can open just nearly one minute and than ERR message and shutdown the power.
    If u install the protection chip in ur box it will be au in dr**m tv.
    Cheers
    wilson

    Quote Originally Posted by migs2173
    hi m8s

    is it this model is capable for dream tv au?

    thanks

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    82
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default hi

    hi m8

    can i buy the protection chip? is it a resistor? how many watts and ohms

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    G.Land
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: hi


    Ur stb dealer will be provide the chip.
    May be it is a small circuit chip like F1.

    Quote Originally Posted by migs2173
    hi m8

    can i buy the protection chip? is it a resistor? how many watts and ohms

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. need software for megabox (1mb)
    By georgekamal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd December 2006, 05:13
  2. Megabox
    By georgekamal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 23rd November 2006, 03:32
  3. Media star megabox
    By cableguy323 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 23rd April 2006, 04:35
  4. Megabox
    By cableguy323 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th April 2006, 08:41
  5. mediastar
    By varghesemv in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th November 2005, 13:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top