Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Alba Iulia
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default BISS -ce sa fac ca sa mearga?

    Ce vrea sa zica acol in s2emu ca trebe adaugate chei in s2emu.ini ca io habar nu am . Scuze daca pun o intrebare caraghioasa dar sunt la inceput cu emulatoarele si astya nu i-am dat de cap ca ar fi cateva canale faine ce se vad in biss. Asa ca pls help!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    163
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    [S2emu]
    Active =1
    SHL_Time=0
    AutoECM=1
    [BISS]
    Encrypted Feed=22 22 22 22 22 22

    exemplu din s2emu.ini

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Alba Iulia
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Si s2 emu.ini asta se regaseste in s2 emu 1.18 sau trebe luat separat? Mersi mult! Mai trebe luat si biss.ini ?

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Timisoara
    Posts
    742
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    apropo...mai merge megasport de pe sirius(ucraina)?
    TV LCD TOSHIBA fullHD 82", DM800+1.4m offset MST-tabla cu 4 lnb+ toroidala cu 12 lnb =>>> acces 53est-5vest

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    163
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    s2emu.ini se gaseste in directorul aplicatiei ex. in dir ALT-DVB sau ProgDVB

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cum fac sa mearga un funcard pe un cam seca?
    By nickey4321 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 15th November 2006, 23:37
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 3rd October 2006, 18:56
  3. humax 5100 stie sa mearga in sharing?
    By buleus in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 1st August 2006, 04:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top