Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Hotbird in Saudi Arabia ?


    Guys plz can anyone tell me if hotbird works in saudi arabia with all its channels

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    342
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Hotbird in Saudi Arabia ?

    Quote Originally Posted by mobymo
    Guys plz can anyone tell me if hotbird works in saudi arabia with all its channels
    well u'll need a big dish i guess 6 **** and more (i don't know exactly) ..... but have a look here to see which channels r easier to get
    www.lyngsat.com

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Basel, Switzerland
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    HI

    You can look also here:
    http://www.eutelsat.com/satellites/3_2_1.html

    Hotbird 2,3,4 and 6 should be ok, hotbird 1 only for europe and small part of north saudi.

    Greetings

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    asia
    Posts
    301
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Hotbird in Saudi Arabia ?

    Quote Originally Posted by mobymo
    Guys plz can anyone tell me if hotbird works in saudi arabia with all its channels
    what channels you want particularly?
    Bu Ru Hu Xue, Yan De Hu Ze
    Ton Zhou Gon Ji

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i want all tps,,,multivision,absat,,,spice platinum,,and all regular hotbird channels.....are they accesible ?
    thnx

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    first of all where in saudi arabia are you located?

    as far as i know hotbird works well in saudi as tuvix007 pointed out.... but then again it all depen on what receiver you will be using....

    those channels you are reffering to has always been viewable (hacked)...

    enjoy watching.....

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    77
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Hotbird in Saudi Arabia ?

    Quote Originally Posted by mobymo
    Guys plz can anyone tell me if hotbird works in saudi arabia with all its channels
    It's a common knowledge that here in KSA Hotbird channels are viewable. My guess is you are not located in KSA.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    asia
    Posts
    301
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mobymo
    i want all tps,,,multivision,absat,,,spice platinum,,and all regular hotbird channels.....are they accesible ?
    thnx
    100 percent accesible... used 120 cm dish ku band lnb.. u can even get playboy. you can used 1 dish 3 lnb's one for arabsat, one for nilesat, and one for hotbird. means 3 satellite in one dish...


    lakaypogi
    Bu Ru Hu Xue, Yan De Hu Ze
    Ton Zhou Gon Ji

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks a lot for this info guys

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Wanna want adult cahnnels

    Quote Originally Posted by lakaypogi View Post
    100 percent accesible... Used 120 cm dish ku band lnb.. U can even get playboy. You can used 1 dish 3 lnb's one for arabsat, one for nilesat, and one for hotbird. Means 3 satellite in one dish...


    Lakaypogi
    dear
    can i watch adult channels here in saudia?
    If yes how is it possible?
    I m pretty new to the this world?
    Hope u will guide me

  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    88
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    It's very simple; get nude and watch yourself in front of a mirror.....> easiest way to watch adult channel.
    Good luck.

  12. #12
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bngsh View Post
    dear
    can i watch adult channels here in saudia?
    If yes how is it possible?
    I m pretty new to the this world?
    Hope u will guide me
    Not a lot new here, your question yes.
    get a partner, you can watch 24hrs, and always... LOL

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    K.S.A
    Posts
    179
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Thumbs up


    Quote Originally Posted by bngsh View Post
    dear
    can i watch adult channels here in saudia?
    If yes how is it possible?
    I m pretty new to the this world?
    Hope u will guide me
    Yes you can!
    I have 6feet dish with three Lnb's Mainly Set your Dish to Hotbird And From Left Side With Scale Fix Arabsat(26E)& From Right Side Little up with Scale Fixe Nilesat(7W)

    I m Using Strong Receiver Model:Srt.4622XII Conax
    With Y4 Dongle Gold With Separate Dish For Sharing Intelsat.1002(0.7E)
    I'm Getting pehla Channel's And Arabic Osn,ART,S.Platinum,SCT,Playboy,Polsat,Nova,RedHot, Redlight,Sky Italia,,,,Etc.
    hi,friend's this is AJNAABI 4 u!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Is Telstar 12 @ 15W receivable in Saudi Arabia?
    By leo100275 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5th July 2006, 23:37
  2. What is the best Satellite Receiver in Saudi Arabia
    By PEACH in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 3rd July 2006, 21:40
  3. Saudi Arabia enters into DVB-T scene
    By saed in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th June 2006, 17:25
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th February 2006, 10:40
  5. Is multivision working in sAudi Arabia
    By uzair300 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th December 2005, 09:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top