Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default plz help me on cartoonnetwork on HBird marci :) plzplz


    selam i just updated my fortecstar 5100 plz every thing is working f9 and also polsat but i cant get cartoonnetwork on 10949 plz tell can i get it or not and working key of it or some thing
    marci for u time and help see u around
    FaH3D

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    can any 1 plz help me ?

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hello
    friends

    0D AA 3D 0B E0 05 EB 9B E0

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thanx bro for ur help but its still not working, can any 1 tell me is it realy working or not...

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    80
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Allegedly, someone messed up with cyfra's hash table while programming its firmware. Unless that is corrected, you will not be able to watch cyfra's cartoon network on hotbird 10949
    I am not a master of DVb encryption, but I will try my level best to help you. If I know something, I'll share it, If I don't, I'll say sorry.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    23
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default i also have that problem

    i have digitall world and that is not displying cartoon network 10949
    i inserted key but failed
    what will i have to do for that?
    rafay

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    well when will that happen like when it will be ok ?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 28
    Last Post: 6th November 2006, 18:54
  2. www.cartoonnetwork.ro
    By Unuseroarecare in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th March 2006, 21:54
  3. WHER TO GET CARTOONNETWORK KEYS?
    By foru in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 11:04
  4. CartoonNetwork Pakistan
    By Aidani Nyamhanga in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th December 2005, 07:49

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top