Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Craiova
    Posts
    1,227
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ProgDVB teletext

    Stie cineva cum pot folosi teletextul la acest program la care optiunea de teletext este pe bara de comenzi dar este inactiva?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts
    233
    Posts Thanks / Likes

  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Craiova
    Posts
    1,227
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    l-am pus acum si totul este ok! multumesc!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. teletext ?
    By silvusat in forum Terestrial & DVB-T
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th October 2006, 07:12
  2. Teletext
    By Kroky in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th January 2006, 10:51
  3. EPG si TELETEXT
    By Fanta in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 30th December 2005, 10:45
  4. Teletext pe A1
    By Fanta in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 4th September 2005, 15:02
  5. Am pus teletext la alt-dvb
    By irishman in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 6th August 2004, 17:39

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top