Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    IASI-ROMANIA
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default sat+ x9.1...probleme semnal....ajutor baieti.

    am incarcat soft de strong 6125 peste el si nu mai am semnal....se mai poate face ceva?
    digital500 fta(LAZER),lnb 0,3 humax,parabola 1 metru,motor stab 100h-h.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    23
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default re

    softuriile de strong fac astfel de probleme stiu de la 4125 evo dar la ala problema era ca scana si nu gasea canale (nu am gasit la modelul respectiv decat un soft de concord care gasea canale la scanare), cred ca ai pus un soft necompatibil 100%

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    3,123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DA !

    Este evident ca modelul tau are alt tip de tunner !
    Solutii :

    - revii la softul original ( asta necesita un service specializat pentru refacerea BootLoaderului Strong original)
    - montezi un tunner Strong ( tot la un service specializat ) incearca la Prosat Cluj.

    Mihai

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    150
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Interesting argument, I opened my receiver, my tuner is a SHARP.

    I open the original file .ur6 with a hex editor, and I saw many type of tuner, but is very hard to flag the correct one

    Bye
    Semel in anno, licet insanire.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    150
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi All,
    take a looks here:

    http://test.tippete.net/hobby/satx91.html


    These 3 commands maybe can fix the problem.

    FEREG - Print all register contents of 299
    FERD - Read specific 299 register
    FEWR - Write to 299 register


    Bye
    Semel in anno, licet insanire.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    150
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @mihaip

    Hi, have You any idea about the software used in the above link to get these answers?''

    Bye
    Semel in anno, licet insanire.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. DIGI - Probleme semnal?
    By Cothy in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th May 2006, 05:12
  2. probleme la semnal
    By mh80cos in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th October 2005, 12:37
  3. BAIETI UN PIC DE AJUTOR DACA SE POATE
    By cristileone in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7th August 2005, 19:14
  4. Probleme semnal ?
    By paduretu in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd May 2005, 13:03
  5. PROBLEME SEMNAL
    By FLORIN72 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 27th October 2003, 16:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top