Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    VIP Staff Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    ~~~~House~~~~
    Posts
    368
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Echostar DSB-900-FTA-SST-C1a1 DSB-900-FTA-intel-C2a2


    Default DSB-900 FTA Intel 31.08.2005
    DSB-900-FTA-intel-C2a2
    Note: There are two versions Intel.
    INTELversion receivers with fixed power cord and MLC code- C2a2- For software click
    DSB-900-FTA-intel-C2a2

    new pech DSB-900 FTA
    DSB-900-FTA-SST-C1a1
    Note: There are two versionsSST
    SSTversion receivers with detachable power cord and MLC code- C1a1-For software click
    DSB-900-FTA-SST-C1a1


    Login req.........
    Regards
    wc2sime


    www.freecalls.net.tc

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Iraq
    Posts
    510
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Echostar DSB-900-FTA-SST-C1a1 DSB-900-FTA-intel-C2a2

    Quote Originally Posted by wc2sime
    Default DSB-900 FTA Intel 31.08.2005
    DSB-900-FTA-intel-C2a2
    Note: There are two versions Intel.
    INTELversion receivers with fixed power cord and MLC code- C2a2- For software click
    DSB-900-FTA-intel-C2a2

    new pech DSB-900 FTA
    DSB-900-FTA-SST-C1a1
    Note: There are two versionsSST
    SSTversion receivers with detachable power cord and MLC code- C1a1-For software click
    DSB-900-FTA-SST-C1a1


    Login req.........
    thanks mate but, they can visit also this website: www.srsupport.com

    for echostar models:

    DSB-900 fta
    DSB-2300 2ci
    DSB-3000 IR
    DSB-3000 IR plus

    FYI

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hello guys, just want to ask if these receivers (echostar) are AU with dream channels?

    Thanks

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Iraq
    Posts
    510
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kay8
    Hello guys, just want to ask if these receivers (echostar) are AU with dream channels?

    Thanks
    only code menu receivers, and its s/w is AU on polsat network only. not for dr**m tv.

    FYI

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    thanks!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Vand Nokia Dbox2 2X Intel
    By Kemot in forum Shop
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th August 2006, 23:01
  2. Intel TE28F160C3TD70
    By kangar00spy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11th July 2006, 19:38
  3. INTEL SAT 709 85 E KURDSAT CLEAR
    By shahbaz in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd October 2005, 14:32
  4. Sistem Intel pentru Profesionisti
    By netcity in forum Shop
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 31st May 2005, 20:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top