Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default starsat srx 220 ci nagra2


    have anybody new software for starsat srx 220 ci opens nagra 2 d+

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    there is no nagra2 in latest software on 1 september

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. nagra2 au
    By aliat in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28th February 2006, 01:23
  2. how to put Nagra2 @ AT-7011DZ ?
    By Znox in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26th February 2006, 22:26
  3. NDS , Nagra2 Hack??
    By Lioz in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 9th September 2005, 21:33
  4. Nagra2?
    By broughy2008 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th August 2005, 12:10
  5. cam nagra2
    By gymi in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 4th July 2005, 09:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top