Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Romania, Cluj
    Posts
    226
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default placa SS2 BLOCATA !!1

    am o placa SS 2 rev 2.3 si se pare ce e blocata. dupa cate mi-ai zis cei de la PROSAT
    intrebarea mea este: pot sa o seblochez eu fara sa o mai duc la servis
    daca da cum
    ms

  2. #2
    Silver Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Banat.Ro
    Posts
    2,755
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Ai incercat prima data aici
    http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic.php?t=6685
    Poate te ajuta cu ceva
    Video: Vu+Uno (HDD 80Gb) /offset 1.2 H-H/42E<=>30W;
    Optibox Gekko Cable HD
    Audio: Harman Kardon HK680+Monitor Audio B2+WD Elements Play (2Tb)

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Placa dvb S2
    By chevasi in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31st May 2006, 18:50
  2. Taquilla blocata?
    By dannic in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 23rd February 2006, 07:35
  3. cum se manifesta o ss2 blocata ?
    By cabal in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 19th January 2005, 10:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top