Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    276
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default MTV 2 si VH-1 classic (Astra 1G)

    Salut!

    Poate sa-mi confirme cineva daca la ora asta merg in Cryptoworks?

    Multam!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    73
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    nu stiu in ce merg, cert e ca nici pe hispa 11577 nu mai merg (pe srt 6355)

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    276
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ok, au revenit

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    73
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    deci nu era de la mine

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Brasov
    Posts
    3,254
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @crompax,
    Pe 6155 se vad MTV 2 & VH1 CLASIC (11.577V)... si am patch-ul tau

    Crezi ca e posibil un patch si pentru N2-HISPASAT ?

    RO (BV), 2.2M (Ku&C), 1.2M (Ku, HH), 95'E - 45'V, Deviser S-30 Sat Meter, Amiko X-Finder DVB-S/S2 & T/T2, LG DVB-S/S2 4K,
    Onkyo T-4711, Technics G-70, Grundig Satellit 500, Tecsun PL-660, Sangean ATS 909X, FM Yagi 5 el., TV Yagi ATX & Angel.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    73
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    nu cred

  7. #7
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Braila,Romania
    Posts
    1,249
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Si-a revenit VH1 Classic....din MTV (Hispasat)
    Per aspera ad astra !

    Vu+ solose v2, Emme esse 115cm, Technisat 33cm, Triax td-78, Sky Zone 2 Triax Dish, Digipower HH SG2100

  8. #8
    MuSic & So mucH MoRe! Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Svishtov
    Posts
    2,793
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Emula, dar au avut probleme Cabo.
    DVB-S:
    Offset Emme Esse (Alu.) 1.25
    Offset Emme Esse (Alu.) 1.15
    Prime focus (Alu) 1.50m, 1.90m
    Offset 1.50m Fe, Triax TDS 1.10m, Visiosat BIG-BISAT, TechniSat SATMAN 85cm, Gibertini OP100L, etc
    Offset 35.cm (Camping), Triax BSKYB (72x58 cm), etc
    DM 800 HD V2, DM 500 V2, DM 800 HD, Amiko X-Finder, GigaBlue 800 HD, Sab Sky 4800 Mini Hd,
    Abo: Focussat, Dolce, HD+, TivuSat, Freesat, etc.
    DVB-T:
    TechniSat MultyMedia TS 1, Televes DAT HD, DIGIALITY OUTDOOR ANTENNA, etc

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. VH1 Classic ???
    By Anonimul in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th October 2006, 00:00
  2. technosat 777 classic HELP ???
    By boyhoror in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th June 2006, 03:32
  3. VH1 CLASSIC UK
    By top man in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 30th January 2006, 20:58
  4. Classic Fm tv
    By FERI in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd July 2005, 08:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top