Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Prahova
    Posts
    1,162
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Adresa noua pentru download emu EDG-Nemesis ( extra.url )

    s-a schimbat adresa de unde se poate downloada emu , plugins pentru EDG-Nemesis

    noul link

    extra.url - 0.00MB

    se copiaza in var/etc

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    120
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default cccam info 1.1

    Quote Originally Posted by stargate99ro View Post
    s-a schimbat adresa de unde se poate downloada emu , plugins pentru EDG-Nemesis

    noul link

    extra.url - 0.00MB

    se copiaza in var/etc
    fratilor cum instalez cccam info pt EDG Nemesis ca cel instalat din addon nu-l gasesc nicaieri
    multumesc

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Resita
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by todut View Post
    fratilor cum instalez cccam info pt EDG Nemesis ca cel instalat din addon nu-l gasesc nicaieri
    multumesc
    Daca este instalat il gasesti in setup/plugins.
    Resita,DM500s + HH Strong 2100 + offset 0.9 m

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    120
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tuborgx2 View Post
    Daca este instalat il gasesti in setup/plugins.
    l-am instalat din extra addon si nu-l gasesc in setup plugins are cineva cccam info sa-l instalez manual

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Resita
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by todut View Post
    l-am instalat din extra addon si nu-l gasesc in setup plugins are cineva cccam info sa-l instalez manual
    Trebue sa fie acolo.Din telecomanda menu-setup-plugins.Daca nu este acolo cred ca nu este instalat.La mine merge
    Resita,DM500s + HH Strong 2100 + offset 0.9 m

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    120
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tuborgx2 View Post
    Trebue sa fie acolo.Din telecomanda menu-setup-plugins.Daca nu este acolo cred ca nu este instalat.La mine merge
    sa rezolvat,l-am instalat manual si acum totul e ok

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top