Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Sky UK / Sky IT

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    168
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Sky UK / Sky IT

    Sal !

    Daca imi procur un card ORIGINAL de SKY UK sau SKY IT, adica in NDS, pot sa il folosesc in dream 500 ? Acesta nu trebuie sa faca ceva AU ? se va dezactiva dupa un timp ? sa iau si receiverul original si sa il pun din cand in cand ?
    Poate ca sunt intrebari banale, dar pentru mine raspunsurile sunt necunoscute.

    Multumesc anticipat.
    CristianTM.

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    blowfish me....
    Posts
    2,474
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    face si au , ar trebui si o "conserva" orijinala
    daca il pui sub cccam cauta-ma:P)

  3. #3
    Târnacopist Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    /home/satwien/
    Posts
    6,001
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Talking

    Cauta-ma si pe mine

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    1,139
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ...

  5. #5
    The first Master
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Above you
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Talking

    Ce amabili si saritori sunt unii...

    He he he...

    Prietenii stiu de ce......
    GET YOUR SELF TO THE DARKSIDE


  6. #6
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Corabia
    Posts
    1,537
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sinangel View Post
    face si au , ar trebui si o "conserva" orijinala
    daca il pui sub cccam cauta-ma:P)
    face linistit AU in DM 500...
    daca cardul e NDS 3 numai cccam nu ajunge...
    Rapidist pur singe...

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top