Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default all Orbit card owners


    dunno if it happens to everybody, but worth checking out.

    my expired, non-working Orbit card suddenly started working... AGAIN. and on packages i was not subscribed to before, lol. mostly on 11054 - 11096 and 11013 freqs.





    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Al Mamlakah al Arabiyah as Suudiyah
    Posts
    89
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Is your old card still working up to now? Maybe it's due to the changes in the Channels they have in the Package. NBN Pinoy News has left and a new channel has started, MnL TV (Source: www.kingofsat.net). You're Lucky to have an old card !Enjoy while it lasts!
    satellite addict

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yeah, could be because of the rechanneling on Orbit.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Near Chennai, India
    Posts
    197
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
    dunno if it happens to everybody, but worth checking out.

    my expired, non-working Orbit card suddenly started working... AGAIN. and on packages i was not subscribed to before, lol. mostly on 11054 - 11096 and 11013 freqs.





    Dear boknoy_ph,
    If possible please mention the screen shots are from which receiver.
    Sorry for my poor English

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Al Mamlakah al Arabiyah as Suudiyah
    Posts
    89
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hmmm, Let me guess, from a DREAMBOX ?
    satellite addict

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jerrynksa View Post
    Hmmm, Let me guess, from a DREAMBOX ?

    He he , definitely it's DM . lol:
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Al Mamlakah al Arabiyah as Suudiyah
    Posts
    89
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by anishpsla View Post
    He is asking about specific model of DM. I think it's not DM 500. May be DM 70xx. Because the screen shots are much better than DM500.

    Read again post # 4 m8. He said " If possible please mention the screen shots are from which receiver". Was he asking about the specific model of DM? He doesn't even know what receiver boknoy_ph is using, that's why he is asking.
    Last edited by jerrynksa; 18th November 2008 at 18:40.
    satellite addict

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    to cut this debate short: dm500s, on pli-jade.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  9. #9
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Al Mamlakah al Arabiyah as Suudiyah
    Posts
    89
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks! so it's REALLY a DM ! lol
    satellite addict

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Near Chennai, India
    Posts
    197
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
    to cut this debate short: dm500s, on pli-jade.
    Thank you.

  11. #11
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    NP.

    i think abbas has gotten much attention declaring everything on separate threads about the confusion on Orbit channels, lol.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  12. #12
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Al Mamlakah al Arabiyah as Suudiyah
    Posts
    89
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    He did not read this thread, that's why.
    satellite addict

  13. #13
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    it's built-in from within pli jade.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top