Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Multan
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default activation problem of pakistani dish tv


    sir i have activation problem.budget have demanded to much.but i cannot offord.i have it z card. can i activate my disah tv,s through possible way.indian dish tv,s corporation only check indian dish tv,s, not pakistani dish tv,s.please help me to solve problem

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    non
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dishtv

    its very easy if u have itz card visit http://www.dishtv.in/Static/renewalformHome.asp this site help u ok
    new softwares

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by waheedahmed View Post
    sir i have activation problem.budget have demanded to much.but i cannot offord.i have it z card. can i activate my disah tv,s through possible way.indian dish tv,s corporation only check indian dish tv,s, not pakistani dish tv,s.please help me to solve problem


    Don't forget to open ur receiver while u renewal from that site.It'll solve ur problem.



    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Multan
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default activation problem of pakistani dish tv

    sir that site you told me is only available for indian customers.
    if we add the pakistani dish tv no. ten ask this
    *Sorry! Theses Services Are Only Allowed To Indian Customers.*

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    give ur card no in pm

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Multan
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default activation problem of pakistani dish tv

    Quote Originally Posted by aryan12359 View Post
    give ur card no in pm
    sir my pakistani dish tv card no. ( Edited by YN for security reason , next time don't show ur card no or ID in public.)

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    I've check ur card and u have a problem.So u need to contact the shop/dealer which u had bought this card.Right now u can't do anything from online.


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top