Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default IS THIS ABOUT A TITANIUM CARD...?


    Dear RDI friend,

    have a look and pls comments or translate into english.

    Regards





    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

  2. #2
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: IS THIS ABOUT A TITANIUM CARD...?

    can anybody explain about this whole proceeder for a TITANIUM

    card.

    Regards
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    97
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Sky Italia is opened by Titanium?

  4. #4
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by spot1bay
    Sky Italia is opened by Titanium?
    @spot1bay

    sorry m8 i cannot get SKY ITALIA in my place.

    may be some 1 can help you in this matter.

    have fun.....
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    22
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Hi


    Hi
    With Tmb-2[1].9.file [20.08.05] you will still get tv cabo on 30 west with a titanium card at the moment.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. premiere pentru titanium card
    By rusudanion in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 30th May 2006, 20:01
  2. ATR in a titanium card
    By jagudi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd April 2006, 17:33
  3. D+ pe titanium card
    By paulino in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 8th January 2006, 17:01
  4. Cam CONAX+TITANIUM CARD
    By piciul in forum Shop
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th November 2005, 21:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top