Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Xsat D410 working with '''''' 2 card ??


    Are Xsat D410 working with '''''' 2 card

    I was tried to flash with firmware in here
    and here
    and was tried to modif card reader with This solution. but still can't read the card. always appear "card error"

    need help please ...
    Last edited by kirara; 11th November 2008 at 06:23.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Problem solved...

    change the TDA 8004 ic was solved my problem.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Problem solved...

    change the IC TDA 8004 was solved my problem.
    Last edited by kirara; 11th November 2008 at 15:09.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top