Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: nagra rom10

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default nagra rom10


    Hi,

    I want to do nagra autoroll for the dishnetwork.
    Could somebody please send me ROM10 E1, N1 N2 for providers 00 01 and 01 01 ?

    thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    SunshineState,Australia
    Posts
    635
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default NAGRACODE



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. I want to get nagra rom10.bin file for progdvb
    By winkaung in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th August 2006, 08:52
  2. New rom10 for PCI tuner
    By ye2 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th June 2006, 06:22
  3. 146 1020A update for rom10.bin
    By jmp in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 25th May 2006, 17:24
  4. ECM attack on Nagra rom10?
    By alegsus in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th January 2006, 07:41
  5. (NAGRA)ROM10 for Fenrir (PCI DVB ONLY)
    By alegsus in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 15th December 2005, 07:54

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top