Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: help needed

  1. #1
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default help needed

    to all experts,
    Im new in satellite technology. I want to know if i can receive TV channels in C band and also Ku band using only one LNB.( like FTA channels in agila2 satellite and at the same time catch encrypted channels>
    knowledge is wasted if you donot share !

  2. #2
    Remember Digitalus!! Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Nope! One LNB for each band!



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. help needed
    By nizar123 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th August 2006, 18:46
  2. help is needed
    By ganouk in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th June 2006, 20:47
  3. help needed :(
    By shahuls in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th June 2006, 06:53
  4. help needed
    By Tariq Mustafa in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16th June 2005, 11:27
    By ANWT in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th June 2005, 11:27

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top