Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default can it get turksat or eurasiasat in UAE


    plz can it get turksat or eurasiasat in UAE if yes then can u plz tell me how

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    342
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: can it get turksat or eurasiasat in UAE

    Quote Originally Posted by nightrider083
    plz can it get turksat or eurasiasat in UAE if yes then can u plz tell me how
    I think u'll need a huge Dish around 12 **** or even bigger coz the beamis quite weak in UAE ......have a look here http://www.lyngsat.com/turk42.html and click on the respective Beam for the channel u want to watch

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dont tell me that

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    im using 5.5 ft dish here in kuwait, nba tv signal is quite ok, others are not coming at all (but i don't need them anyway).
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Kuwait is the best wala7 i realy miss kuwait here, UAE some time SUX :P

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Possible problems on Eurasiasat 1 at 42E
    By first_zipper in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th November 2006, 06:33
  2. eurasiasat 42 DISCOVERY TURKEY
    By alieren in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th September 2006, 20:38
  3. Türksat 1C & Eurasiasat 1 at 42.0°E for RIYAD
    By droshan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 20th November 2005, 19:13
  4. turksat 42 e
    By radu80 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 31st October 2005, 11:22
  5. TV8 - Turksat
    By sfantul_Porcarie in forum Sport
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 22nd March 2005, 12:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top