Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    ITALY
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Heeveren - AC Milan (Where?)


    Hi to all of you! My name is Mauro from Italy - Milan
    I'm a supporter of AC Milan and I guess if there's something on streaming about the above mentioned match.
    Someone of you could kindly give me some info about a goot full screen streaming tv for soccer games?
    Thanks to all of u !
    Mauro

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mauro View Post
    Hi to all of you! My name is Mauro from Italy - Milan
    I'm a supporter of AC Milan and I guess if there's something on streaming about the above mentioned match.
    Someone of you could kindly give me some info about a goot full screen streaming tv for soccer games?
    Thanks to all of u !
    Mauro

    I think u need to check Hotbird and Astra channels.Art Sports and Sky Sports will show I think.Alot of soccer games r in ur region but u need to subscribe.


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    ITALY
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thank you but subscriptions in Italy costs a lot....
    That's why I would use only my PC connection as free.
    If you know a good streaming site I'll be very grateful.
    Ciao
    Mauro

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mauro View Post
    Thank you but subscriptions in Italy costs a lot....
    That's why I would use only my PC connection as free.
    If you know a good streaming site I'll be very grateful.
    Ciao
    Mauro

    Hee he , if u have dream box then u can share most packages.Check about these threads.We also have RDI Italia.


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    ITALY
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I really thank you for your help. Unfortunately I'm not so keen on this matter. I don't think my decoder is a dreambox due to the fact that it works without any kind of cams.... It's a Flycom 6012 coming form china with an hidden keys menu and nothing else.
    I can change some of them but for example BISS keys I've some doubts how to modify it. I really appreciate your suggestions.
    K. reagards
    Mauro

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Thumbs up

    hi dear
    its on aljazeera sport 2 FTA on arabsat 26 east

  7. #7
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    ITALY
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Thank you so much but I really don't know, due to lack of knowledge about this matter, how to put keys and provider codes into my decoder although I've direct access to the hidden menu.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top