Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Comanda telnet?

  1. #1
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    4,738
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Talking

    Quote Originally Posted by spaniolul View Post
    Care este comanda in telnet pentru aflarea adresei de MAC? spre rusinea mea am uitat-o...
    ifconfig


  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    District Nr. IX.
    Posts
    6,176
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    sau mai era ifconfig/all pentru informatii mai detailate...
    Day by day - opiniile mele
    "Never argue with idiots. People can confuse you with them."
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    DM 7020S; HSS-1160NA; Offset 1,2 Al +
    Moteck DigiPower SG-2100
    (53°E - -30°W) + Hama Lypsi HQ Universal Single LNBF

  3. #3
    Silver Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    2,780
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    sau mai era ifconfig/all pentru informatii mai detailate...

    ifconfig /all nu exista in linux poate ipconfig /all care e comanda de windows
    Cand esti mort , nu stii ca esti mort . E greu doar pentru ceilalti !
    La fel si cand esti prost ...
    __________________________________________________ _____________________________________________


  4. #4
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    District Nr. IX.
    Posts
    6,176
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by armandino View Post
    ifconfig /all nu exista in linux poate ipconfig /all care e comanda de windows
    Wehehe, scuze, acum observ ca e sectiunea Dreambox... mea culpa
    Day by day - opiniile mele
    "Never argue with idiots. People can confuse you with them."
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    DM 7020S; HSS-1160NA; Offset 1,2 Al +
    Moteck DigiPower SG-2100
    (53°E - -30°W) + Hama Lypsi HQ Universal Single LNBF

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Tulcea
    Posts
    266
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Exista cumva comanda de shutdown (nu ''reboot'', nu ''halt'') pentru DM500?
    Nihil Sine Deo!
    Ubi bene, ibi patria.

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Acasa la mine.
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    poweroff .
    offset 1.2Fe ruginit pe alocuri. LNB Sharp 0.5 dB, 2XSS1 + VDR linux standalone( fara monitor etc) cu pozitioner SRT V50 / HSS 1160NA DigiTV / 2xDolce / DM500S

  7. #7
    Digitally Remastered Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    root
    Posts
    1,527
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by spaniolul View Post
    Care este comanda in telnet pentru aflarea adresei de MAC? spre rusinea mea am uitat-o...
    ifconfig -a | grep -i HWaddr | awk '{print $5}'

    Quote Originally Posted by danix71 View Post
    Exista cumva comanda de shutdown (nu ''reboot'', nu ''halt'') pentru DM500?
    /cgi-bin/admin?command=shutdown
    [LEFT]Signature not found... Try again!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top