Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Y some channels r unable to scan?


    hello


    in ma Insat(intelsat APR1) (http://www.lyngsat.com/in83.html) not giving the full channels.i'm able to get only the channels in wide beam.wen i put universal in ma recvr..ther is no signal for any frequency.

    anyway to fix it?

    thx

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    HONG KONG
    Posts
    264
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Y some channels r unable to scan?

    Quote Originally Posted by pokkiri
    hello


    in ma Insat(intelsat APR1) (http://www.lyngsat.com/in83.html) not giving the full channels.i'm able to get only the channels in wide beam.wen i put universal in ma recvr..ther is no signal for any frequency.

    anyway to fix it?

    thx
    USE LNBF 5150

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    SunshineState,Australia
    Posts
    635
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Satellite Scan


    The fast n easy way to scan a satellite is via A Blind Search unit. It cost cheaper than the Receiver, but will be a golden assest in the long run.
    U can scan all the freq on any Satellite, without going to the LYNGSAT website.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. unable to tune Transponder
    By cableguy323 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th November 2006, 00:38
  2. 14 NEW CHANNELS ON DISHTV JUST SCAN AND GET IT
    By salman2000 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 5th August 2006, 20:25
  3. Besat 2400 no channels when scan transponders
    By kevo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th April 2006, 05:00
  4. How to Scan channels from ProgDvb Ss2..??
    By baba4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th March 2006, 13:58
  5. Unable to open TPS
    By att1302 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th May 2005, 23:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top