Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Question Daca se poate.. ? Un sfat ...

    Asi dori un sfat daca se poate ,va rog : cu un CT Hd 5000 pot sa vad ceva din canalele HD de pe ''Thor'' ,de la nordici de exemplu (fara a fi nevoit sa ma abonez ) ? Daca se poate , ce trebuie sa fac ? Multumesc mult si scuzati-ma daca am postat ceva ce nu face parte din problemele forumului sau unde nu trebuie....

  2. #2
    dibaci Expert
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    44.26’24 /26.10'50
    Posts
    10,801
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    La un moment dat mergea cu Diablo CAM lite,parca.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by satenicu View Post
    La un moment dat mergea cu Diablo CAM lite,parca.
    Multumesc mult !
    Last edited by basistul; 14th October 2008 at 19:25.

  4. #4
    dibaci Expert
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    44.26’24 /26.10'50
    Posts
    10,801
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Acum nu stiu daca mai merge ca n-am CAM Diablo
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top