Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Platinum member Expert
    Posts Thanks / Likes

Default Give Me A Favour

Sorry to start with a Offtopic.But this is the first step to do for me.

Yesterday I got adsl connection and I intend to CS with my DM to my friends.So, firstly I need to install a Router and attach to my Lappino and Modem.Router and Pc r successfully connected but not internet connection.So I can't forward to next step of installing the Router.So , what will be the problem and how could i solve this ? Plz. teach to me my friends coz. this is my first time to try this CS.

Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .

R-D-I SPONSOR Mentor
    Posts Thanks / Likes

Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Sorry to start with a Offtopic.But this is the first step to do for me.

Yesterday I got adsl connection and I intend to CS with my DM to my friends.So, firstly I need to install a Router and attach to my Lappino and Modem.Router and Pc r successfully connected but not internet connection.So I can't forward to next step of installing the Router.So , what will be the problem and how could i solve this ? Plz. teach to me my friends coz. this is my first time to try this CS.

Thx.
    Once you have got the adsl connection working