Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    141
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dish Tv satellite dish price


    Can anbody tell me the price of Dish tv only dish price without LNB,here in Lahore Pakistan.Thanks

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Dish Tv satellite dish price

    Quote Originally Posted by KAZIM ALI
    Can anbody tell me the price of Dish tv only dish price without LNB,here in Lahore Pakistan.Thanks
    About Rs.12000 for dish TV and to continue service ,,Rs.300 monthly
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    141
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    only small sold dish without LNB required not full system.

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    919
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi masood and Kazim ali ......
    what is the minimum size of dish required to have Dish TV from NSS ......
    will it work with a 6 feet mesh dish


    bye

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by superia4u
    hi masood and Kazim ali ......
    what is the minimum size of dish required to have Dish TV from NSS ......
    will it work with a 6 feet mesh dish


    bye
    You can recive Nss 6 with 6 feet mesh dish. Even you can receive it by keeping dish on Asiasat 3S but mesh should be thick.

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    919
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    You can recive Nss 6 with 6 feet mesh dish. Even you can receive it by keeping dish on Asiasat 3S but mesh should be thick.
    at what length i should keep the NSS 6 LNB from the Asia Sat 3 LNB ( which should be prime focus ).................

    and has anyone tried it before or not ...............

    bye

  7. #7
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    There was a nice display by asifde in your absence ,,,superia!
    You may watch in display how he had manipulated so many LNBs on one dish
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  8. #8
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KAZIM ALI
    only small sold dish without LNB required not full system.
    that two footi solid dish must be not more than Rs.500
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    454
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ha ha ha ha
    two footi nice word Masood Jee

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by superia4u
    You can recive Nss 6 with 6 feet mesh dish. Even you can receive it by keeping dish on Asiasat 3S but mesh should be thick.
    at what length i should keep the NSS 6 LNB from the Asia Sat 3 LNB ( which should be prime focus ).................

    and has anyone tried it before or not ...............

    bye
    You have to put the LNB for NSS 6 Just 3 to 4 inches away from the feed horn of the Asiasat 3S LNB on the wright side and little below.(If you are stand infront of dish).
    I have did this setting with many dishes in my aria and even I have did this with 4ft sold dish with very good result.

  11. #11
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    919
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    There was a nice display by asifde in your absence ,,,superia!
    You may watch in display how he had manipulated so many LNBs on one dish
    u mean to say http://www.********.ro/f2/viewtopic.p...er=asc&start=0 i saw it and yes it is great work ..........claps for him

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. dish tv india very afordable price
    By yousaf awan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th October 2006, 22:53
  2. dish tv bouquet price unchanged after star channels
    By mahendra in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th August 2006, 00:56
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th August 2006, 16:19
  4. Urgently Required Large Satellite Dish
    By imrannoorani in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th April 2006, 00:21
  5. FOR THE NEW YEAR : SATELLITE VIEWING WITHOUT A DISH
    By C-BAND in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30th December 2005, 18:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top