Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    AREGATO_HIKE
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default ****** ACCESS CAM


    Please help me i am looking for an ****** cam that can open from irdto1 to irdeto2. Anyone can help me please.

    Thank you in advance.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Pluto
    Posts
    154
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Aregato,

    Below is the Conditional Access Controller (CAM) that you are looking for it can open irdeto1 and irdeto2 including the (ABS-CBN TFC)

    ****** CI CAM
    Latest version 1.06 softcell 2.09
    Compatible with ****** I and II smartcards

    The CAM you can purchase it in UK for i have one. please visit this website
    http://www.btinternet.com/~mark.hemming/cams.htm
    http://www.tech-sources.com/~prgh/identify.html


    Regards,

  3. #3
    Bobbyee
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default TFC

    Hi are you sure I can get TFC with this Cam? if yes then I have two questions.
    From were I can buy it? my location is Malta ?
    I have a dream Box 7020S will this be compatable

    Thanks man

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TFC

    Quote Originally Posted by Bobbyee
    Hi are you sure I can get TFC with this Cam? if yes then I have two questions.
    From were I can buy it? my location is Malta ?
    I have a dream Box 7020S will this be compatable

    Thanks man
    read carefully. it will enable you to READ the irdeto2 based cards. still you need the subscription card. you already have the dreambox, all you need is someone willing to share the card.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    100
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dreambox


    BobbyBee

    U dont need that am in ur dreambox, if u load EMU newcamd 5.28 or 6.01 that emulate Irdeto1-2 cam... And yes, that emulator works with
    ABS-CBNs original Irdeto2 card.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. access card 9
    By marginea29 in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th November 2006, 09:04
  2. I need help for free access!!!
    By panosna in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th December 2005, 10:49
  3. PIN to access CODE
    By kwamet in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th November 2005, 19:50
  4. How to access files
    By jeet in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th October 2005, 10:13
  5. Pls. HELP...Access to www.swdw.net?
    By carlomaderazo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 29th May 2005, 00:03

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top