Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    ZAFARJOIA Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    212
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dish tv seca channels ok software for dreambox


    reply-to-magic.fw2 - 5.64MB

    download to your dreambox via flash.....enjoy

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    35
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dish tv seca channels

    THANKS


    Amazing _ mindblowing_ very very very goooooooood

    thanks again

    keep it up

  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zafarjoia View Post
    reply-to-magic.fw2 - 5.64MB

    download to your dreambox via flash.....enjoy
    wat its the password
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  4. #4
    ZAFARJOIA Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    212
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default seca channels

    this software is for dish tv india card. it will open all conaxx and seca channels.

    it is protected by pin code and password (sorry i can not give pin code).

    you can test it with dishtv india card.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zafarjoia View Post
    this software is for dish tv india card. it will open all conaxx and seca channels.

    it is protected by pin code and password (sorry i can not give pin code).

    you can test it with dishtv india card.

    without this i cant setup LNB config and Comunication IP from the Dreambox
    ok i also can hack the password but use little Time for it
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    836
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    DAENG is absolutely correct @ ZAFAR When u r not giving the password why did u uploaded this

  7. #7
    ZAFARJOIA Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    212
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    without this i cant setup LNB config and Comunication IP from the Dreambox
    ok i also can hack the password but use little Time for it
    all config is ok. no need to edit or setup. connect with lnb and it will work.

    by the way waste your time in searching pincode and password. all doors are closed......

  8. #8
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zafarjoia View Post
    all config is ok. no need to edit or setup. connect with lnb and it will work.

    by the way waste your time in searching pincode and password. all doors are closed......

    will this work if my dish points to nile sat

  9. #9
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zafarjoia View Post
    all config is ok. no need to edit or setup. connect with lnb and it will work.

    by the way waste your time in searching pincode and password. all doors are closed......
    nope

    Router config its not the same
    10.0.0.1 ore 192.168.1.1. ore 192.168.16.1 ore other so you cant go to setup no connection with dreambox
    this Image its Gemini 2.9 very old image and no Problem to hack the code

    sorry for it
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  10. #10
    ZAFARJOIA Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    212
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    nope

    Router config its not the same
    10.0.0.1 ore 192.168.1.1. ore 192.168.16.1 ore other so you cant go to setup no connection with dreambox
    this Image its Gemini 2.9 very old image and no Problem to hack the code

    sorry for it

    Try my dear you are welcome.

    You can change your while trying. I will very happy if u do so.

  11. #11
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    use cain and abel to scan for your dreambox. tell me if you cannot login to it and i will help you find the way. it's not good to flash you dreambox with an image you don't know the password since you cannot reflash it afterwards (only with rs232/jtag).

    im not in the mood to flash this image to my own box since i don't have an interest on that particular satellite, so i cannot sniff it, just to prove that the password can be extracted.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  12. #12
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by anishpsla View Post
    Why you people are begging Try to spot the particular software that give you full access to Se ca channels. Extract it from the image and use it with anyimage yu like. That's the real thing everyone need to try. Otherwisw it's a waste.
    hi,

    is it possible to get channels from dish tv india using dreambox when my dish is pointing to nile sat. I have a dish tv india card.

    thanks

  13. #13
    R-D-I SPONSOR Mentor
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    679
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zafarjoia View Post
    all config is ok. no need to edit or setup. connect with lnb and it will work.

    by the way waste your time in searching pincode and password. all doors are closed......
    What a load of rubbish - all doors closed - hahahahaha

    This dump was created with flash wizard

    Lets just say after de-compile

    Mr JimgPK

    Very Amature

  14. #14
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
    use cain and abel to scan for your dreambox. tell me if you cannot login to it and i will help you find the way. it's not good to flash you dreambox with an image you don't know the password since you cannot reflash it afterwards (only with rs232/jtag).

    im not in the mood to flash this image to my own box since i don't have an interest on that particular satellite, so i cannot sniff it, just to prove that the password can be extracted.
    100% correkt

    The english version (hope so

    This is the howto get the file in your jffs2 file system of your DM500s+c
    without Connect to Dreambox

    ONly tested on the DM500C/S
    - do a backup of your image --> backup.img
    - flash a new Gemini e.g 3.6
    - Important to know about
    cat /proc/mtd
    dev: size erasesize name
    mtd0: 00600000 00020000 "DreamBOX cramfs+squashfs"
    mtd1: 001c0000 00020000 "DreamBOX jffs2"
    mtd2: 00040000 00020000 "DreamBOX OpenBIOS"
    mtd3: 007c0000 00020000 "DreamBOX (w/o bootloader)"
    mtd4: 00800000 00020000 "DreamBOX (w/ bootloader)"
    mtd5: 004e0000 00020000 "DreamBOX SquashedFS"
    mtd6: 00120000 00020000 "DreamBOX Cramfs"

    after the boot you see with the command dmesg
    --- snip ---
    cfi_cmdset_0001: Erase suspend on write enabled
    0: offset=0x0,size=0x20000,blocks=64
    disable flash VPP
    Creating 7 MTD partitions on "DreamBOX rev3+":
    0x00000000-0x00600000 : "DreamBOX cramfs+squashfs"
    0x00600000-0x007c0000 : "DreamBOX jffs2"
    0x007c0000-0x00800000 : "DreamBOX OpenBIOS"
    0x00000000-0x007c0000 : "DreamBOX (w/o bootloader)"
    0x00000000-0x00800000 : "DreamBOX (w/ bootloader)"
    0x00120000-0x00600000 : "DreamBOX SquashedFS"
    0x00000000-0x00120000 : "DreamBOX Cramfs"
    -- snip

    - count between dec and hexx http://www.parkenet.com/apl/HexDecConverter.html
    - 0x001c0000 are 1835008 Byte and 3584 blocks by 512 Byte
    MaxVar 0x002c0000 are 2883584 Byte and 5632 blocks by 512 Byte

    - Start of JFFS2 at 0x00600000 this are 6291456 Byte or 12288 blocks (skip)
    - Start of JFFS2 MaxVar at 0x00600000 are 6291456 Byte or 12288 blocks (skip)
    - name of backup file backup.img; copy to /tmp and log in to the box
    - cd /tmp
    - dd if=backup.img of=backup.jffs2 bs=512 count=3584 skip=12288
    - MaxVar dd if=backup.img of=backup.jffs2 bs=512 count=5632 skip=12288

    All important content is in backup.jfFs2
    - cp backup.jfFs2 /dev/mtdblock/1
    Now you see the content of this part
    - with cat /etc/passwd you should see the content of the passwd file which can be cracked by a cracker if the hashcode is a right one.
    - some processes are writing to /var though you should save the content as fast as possible, if you need more files; say auto update stuff.
    - Do it like this on the dream
    cd /var/tmp ; tar cvf /tmp/var.tar /var
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  15. #15
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    without this i cant setup LNB config and Comunication IP from the Dreambox
    ok i also can hack the password but use little Time for it

    Dear Sir Daeng , do we need internet connection to get this Dish tv pack on Dm with his image ?


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top