Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: LinkSat LS900

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Exclamation LinkSat LS900


    Dear all,
    I have a LinkSat LS900 with the following specifications:
    BT 1.32 SW v1.33 K:89

    Living in Europ and recieving only Hotbird Satellite

    I would appreciate if you may help me who to set my reciever to be connected to the server and to get last updates ....

    Thx in advance

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Exclamation Thx But

    Dear boknoy_ph,

    Thx a lot for the help you tried, but as you know that Linksat has passed through three stages (down) since that January 2008. The link you refered is associated to that period.
    Any advice to set my reciever with update "recent" case !?

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    whatever you need, or have to ask, it has been asked on that specific thread. some say your box started working on hotbird, and still they want to have everything. a lot of people have been against me for telling the true story on your boxes, and the solutions that came with it.

    so, join the fray.........
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dear boknoy_ph


    Dear boknoy_ph

    I will join the site as per your suggestion, but the question is that why the linksat ls900 is not working and what is the way to make it working.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top