Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: newb630

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    36
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default newb630


    m8's,
    anybody here in the forum using newb630 receiver?thanks and more power.....

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ferdie444 View Post
    m8's,
    anybody here in the forum using newb630 receiver?thanks and more power.....

    Yes it's working fine for me.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    36
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Yes it's working fine for me.
    Sir Yan naing,thanks very much for the nice info and reply.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    36
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default newb630

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Yes it's working fine for me.
    Sir Yan Naing,i can't use the card reader no.2 and card reader no.1 of my newb630 unit even i've inserted nagravision card(virgin card,suncard4 and suncard all for dr***tv) there's no reaction means i don't received any prompt display from my stb and i wonder why card reader no.3 is working for nagra and it shows card reader no.1-card inserted.is it configuration problem?pls advice,thanks and more power........

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by ferdie444 View Post
    Sir Yan Naing,i can't use the card reader no.2 and card reader no.1 of my newb630 unit even i've inserted nagravision card(virgin card,suncard4 and suncard all for dr***tv) there's no reaction means i don't received any prompt display from my stb and i wonder why card reader no.3 is working for nagra and it shows card reader no.1-card inserted.is it configuration problem?pls advice,thanks and more power........
    Try Rom11 card for only 800 pesos($17).
    Mine is working properly, I bought it from China for $48 - 2,208 only
    Last edited by portweaver; 10th October 2008 at 15:40.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top