Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    141
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Eutelsat W3A 7.0E in lahore


    i want Eutelsat W3A at 7.0E signal in lahore pakistan.for this sattelite i need 6feet or 8feet dish.plese help me.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    66
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Eutelsat

    I am living in karachi pakistan
    i have a 8ft fibre glass dish facing hotbird with eutelsat on the side lobe
    its easily available in all parts of pakistan this way also

    by the way 95% of this satellite is encrypted and only open on card sharing

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    52
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Exclamation

    from where did u get this fiber dish? of 8ft....
    any contact details of the person...im interested in setting up another 8ft for Eurobird 9''
    by the way what LNB are u using for your hotbird
    and are u getting hotbird8 CHANNELs on it

    im from khi

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    37
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes. it's signal is al low as HB 8 of 13E..


    so not less than Good solid better if Fiber 8 **** or bigger dish.
    www.realinfo.tv All Info that you Need.

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    532
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    just move my dish to 7east and i m getting almost 90% frequncies including digiturk.result is v.good in lahore.

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    532
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    http://www.flysat.com/eutelsatw3a-beam.php

    check out its footprints.u can get europe a and b frequencies easily.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top