Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Manila, Philippines
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DRAGON CAM - CNN on Hotbird 13E


    I using latest dragon CAM module and trying to get CNN on Hotbird 13E but no joy. I am using strong SRT 4375 receiver. Please help.

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: DRAGON CAM - CNN on Hotbird 13E

    Quote Originally Posted by walkonwater
    I using latest dragon CAM module and trying to get CNN on Hotbird 13E but no joy. I am using strong SRT 4375 receiver. Please help.
    CNN on which frquency you want to watch?
    CNN on 12597 and 12322 are accessible easily with new update
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default hAI MASOOD BHAI PLEASE HELP ME

    Hi masood bhai

    Last two weeks iam asaking everybody but there was no proper answer from anybody can you help me.

    I have starsat150D and i saw an updated software on satsw site. I already download the software but when i check the extension its .sng and the previous was in .BIN , so i afraid to upload my receiver and i am not able to view multivision, eurosports, polsat any thing. Please help me

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Manila, Philippines
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @Masood

    Thanks masood for your reply.
    I tried again last night and i got it on 12597V also i have tried on Manhattan receiver. All OK.

    What about CNN on nagravision? Last time i can get AXN and CNN but now no more.

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @valiyana
    your stb won't accept any file other than *.bin extension either you try to download,,sorry your STB is unknowm to me
    @walkonwater
    Your STB needs an update or insert the Polsat keys manually to decode
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks masood bhai

    my receiver is starsat 150D

    software version:12.65
    hardware version:2.10

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Manila, Philippines
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    @Masood

    I will update and STB.
    I have loaded predator 3.20 and will try.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th November 2006, 02:28
  2. Dragon 3.23
    By paulino in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 3rd November 2005, 19:47
  3. Dragon Box CI 600
    By vasiletina in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th August 2005, 14:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top