Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Dynasat

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    264
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Talking Dynasat


    Hi,

    Dear sir,

    I wanna to know how to edit channel data software for dynasat.

    HI Yan!

    do u want to know proxy s**f software ? if u want sent pm to me.
    I follow the worldwide rule "Sharing is Caring"

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by heinlynn View Post
    Hi,

    Dear sir,

    I wanna to know how to edit channel data software for dynasat.

    HI Yan!

    do u want to know proxy s**f software ? if u want sent pm to me.

    What do u want to do Dyna ? Just more clarify me brother .And I'll PM u later.


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    RANGOON
    Posts
    889
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Exclamation

    Dear bro yan,
    I have dm500s,u sent.I want to watch the HD channel which accessories are need.
    Stop Using Plastic Bags!
    Using 5R to Protect Our Green Planet
    Reduce,Reuse,Recycle,Reject & Return


  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    295
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by soelin View Post
    Dear yan naing
    can we get dynasat software update?
    if you have the L366 or L367 they are the latest software for the dynasat receiver
    JOE SOAP

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by soelin View Post
    Dear yan naing
    can we get dynasat software update?
    You can get it on maldivian.com .



    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    503
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by mintun View Post
    Dear bro yan,
    I have dm500s,u sent.I want to watch the HD channel which accessories are need.
    u cannot watch directly from dm500,,,but u can use the vlc player to view hd content on ur pc.
    cheers,,,dave

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top