Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    pk/sindh/mirpurkhas/kot ghulam mohd
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default echolink 700fta tps problem


    i have echolink 700 fta i m download new software but working good emolation ok no chennel picture after restart tps ok working then i m change other chennel then tps gone this problem is two software one is 3/6/2008 then i m download new software 11/6/2008 and i m using new aliminum i thing this is new bin file downloader

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    229
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes u right this soft is triping
    • ABBAS 786 more help +92345.7180804.or .+92345.7180668.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Any solution guys? Same prob here...

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    pk/sindh/mirpurkhas/kot ghulam mohd
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    after two days i have no tps channel p/z any guys help me echolink 700fta update 11/6/2008 polsat auto update also fail i thing this box going to die hahahahahha

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top