Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Please I need help for Metabox


    Sir Carlomaderazo & all d Masters,
    Hello to all n please I need help. I ask my friend t buy me Metabox in Bahrain n I got it. Written @metabox 9 n I look on s/w was Dreamsoft 1.4.4.0, june 26,2005 & h/w @sat cx.5010. Is this software will autoupdate the dreamtv or any other software? Please give me d link for metabox and please guide me on how to put keys. Thank you in advance for the help.
    Yani

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes, this software is supposed to AU dreamtv already, as does MTG june 28 2005 version. for DS software, to edit the keys, simply goto menu, then key edit and press the white button until you go to the provider you desire (in this case, nagravision for dreamtv, provider 4e01). but you already have AU, so no need to edit the keys manually.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Sir Boknoy_ph Thank you very much. God Bless you & ur family..

    Yani

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Coimbatore India.
    Posts
    93
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Emetabox III

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    yes, this software is supposed to AU dreamtv already, as does MTG june 28 2005 version. for DS software, to edit the keys, simply goto menu, then key edit and press the white button until you go to the provider you desire (in this case, nagravision for dreamtv, provider 4e01). but you already have AU, so no need to edit the keys manually.

    Hello boknoy_ph

    I have a metabox III and pls guide me to update the softwares

    Vkumar

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    the software is available at ucascity.com you need to be registered to that forum to be able to use the forum and download the files. there is a section dedicated by BlackCrusader (Irdeto2Engineer) for all available files which were proven to work on the original metabox series of receivers.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. i can data transfer Metabox 10 to e-Metabox ??
    By heinlynn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th September 2006, 16:34
  2. metabox III need help
    By gesti_t in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th August 2006, 23:20
  3. Why Metabox III?
    By Farhaat in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st April 2006, 11:51
  4. TPS AU for Metabox
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st January 2006, 21:37
  5. METABOX PVR
    By C-BAND in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 18th October 2005, 10:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top