Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Starsat 150 not opening Multivision and polsat please help m


    Starsat 150 not opening Multivision and polsat please help me . I found new software in the starsat site but the extension is in SGN not bin .Please help me .

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    192
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Starsat 150 not opening Multivision and polsat please he

    Quote Originally Posted by valiyana
    Starsat 150 not opening Multivision and polsat please help me . I found new software in the starsat site but the extension is in SGN not bin .Please help me .
    Also some of channels encrypted with Nagravision like TFC-ME(ABS-CBN) is not opening. My suggestion is... better to change to a new model like SRX1500D, SRX1800D or SRX550D.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dodi or master please help me

    I think you didnt understand please read the question. if you dont know just leave it

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    192
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Dodi or master please help me

    Quote Originally Posted by valiyana
    I think you didnt understand please read the question. if you dont know just leave it
    You are the one who don't understand! I told you better to change the receiver...As I did. I also have that kind kind of receiver. i brought that to the shop and the problem still there. Only FTA channel can get by that receiver(SRX150)... So if you cannot understand, better ask the specialist in your place.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Hi expert please help me

    What i am asking and what you are answering, i am asking the software on the Starsta site giving new software with extension is .sng , is it compatible with .bin because all old software they provide .BIN still i am getting ABSAT and splice platimun on my receiver, not mutivision

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    192
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    If you really want to use this receiver, fine. You can use the loader,NEW_Loader_for SR-X120_130_150_200CI v2.24. You can find it in satsw.net or satdw.com.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Polsat & multivision
    By cogil in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th March 2006, 09:54
  2. Starsat SR-X220CI & Multivision (TPS) ?
    By asm_doc in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 3rd December 2005, 22:09
  3. Multivision is not opening on NHE2500
    By swcom in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd December 2005, 15:31
  4. Problem with Multivision and Polsat
    By nadia_k in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th August 2005, 23:33
  5. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 2nd July 2005, 12:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top