Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    RANGOON
    Posts
    889
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TaTa sky is ok again in Dm


    tata sky once agian ok in dream box

    enjoyyyyyyyy

    in old matod
    Stop Using Plastic Bags!
    Using 5R to Protect Our Green Planet
    Reduce,Reuse,Recycle,Reject & Return


  2. #2
    ZAFARJOIA Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    212
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default tatasky

    Quote Originally Posted by mintun View Post
    tata sky once agian ok in dream box

    enjoyyyyyyyy

    in old matod
    yes it is working fine.................................

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    India
    Posts
    37
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi can anyone provide the steps to set it up

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    RANGOON
    Posts
    889
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by Dushie View Post
    Hi can anyone provide the steps to set it up
    http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=66436&page=2
    Go to this thread .I think u will ok in this page.
    Stop Using Plastic Bags!
    Using 5R to Protect Our Green Planet
    Reduce,Reuse,Recycle,Reject & Return


  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    40km NW de Bucuresti
    Posts
    496
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi!
    Is now Tata Sky working in dm? Is it available in cs on any protocol(gbox,cccam,newcs)?
    Thanks
    PFA 1.4m+IBU twin 75E->37.5W / PFA 3.0m Ku&C band, 103E->40.5W/Dreambox 500 HD/Vu+ Solo SE V2/TBS 5925

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Negombo, Sri Lanka
    Posts
    675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EXCALIBUR View Post
    Hi!
    Is now Tata Sky working in dm? Is it available in cs on any protocol(gbox,cccam,newcs)?
    Thanks

    I dont think tatasky is available for CS.

    But on the other hand what about the chanels encrypted in videoguard received in Europe by cardsharing?

    There are many videoguard chanels available on CS in other parts of the world.

    How are they getting it?
    DM 600+80GB DM 7020+160GB+ LED 55"

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    40km NW de Bucuresti
    Posts
    496
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by felicianf View Post
    I dont think tatasky is available for CS.

    But on the other hand what about the chanels encrypted in videoguard received in Europe by cardsharing?

    There are many videoguard chanels available on CS in other parts of the world.

    How are they getting it?
    The chanels encrypted in videoguard from Europe are ok in cs(most DTH providers from Europe are ok, only boom from 4W Amos is not available on cs).
    I was asking about Tatasky, because I can receive very good here in Romania with 10ft dish, but all channels are encryted.
    PFA 1.4m+IBU twin 75E->37.5W / PFA 3.0m Ku&C band, 103E->40.5W/Dreambox 500 HD/Vu+ Solo SE V2/TBS 5925

  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Negombo, Sri Lanka
    Posts
    675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EXCALIBUR View Post
    The chanels encrypted in videoguard from Europe are ok in cs(most DTH providers from Europe are ok, only boom from 4W Amos is not available on cs).
    I was asking about Tatasky, because I can receive very good here in Romania with 10ft dish, but all channels are encryted.

    That means tatasky can still be available on CS?

    I have an original box with original card and would like to share if someone tells me how !
    DM 600+80GB DM 7020+160GB+ LED 55"

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    192.168.0.1
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default 2

    i can see Caid 944 on some cs network, is it tatasky?

  10. #10
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sawasdee View Post
    i can see Caid 944 on some cs network, is it tatasky?
    yes its TataSky but Signal here in Thailand its bad now befor i get all Transponder with 86-90% now no signal with 10 ft Dish but will check again
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  11. #11
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    836
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    yes its TataSky but Signal here in Thailand its bad now befor i get all Transponder with 86-90% now no signal with 10 ft Dish but will check again
    .

    Mintun in which server you checked TATA working in CS

  12. #12
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    RANGOON
    Posts
    889
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by Bangalore View Post
    .

    Mintun in which server you checked TATA working in CS
    Dear bro bangalore,Long time no see bro. This news is really a old news bro.Please check the post date.The is no server to provide TATAsky in cs.OK?
    Stop Using Plastic Bags!
    Using 5R to Protect Our Green Planet
    Reduce,Reuse,Recycle,Reject & Return


  13. #13
    Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mintun View Post
    tata sky once agian ok in dream box

    enjoyyyyyyyy

    in old matod

    That's good news for dm user & thank ur inform

  14. #14
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    37
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default tata Sky

    Hi Sarkaboulhtoo

    Let me clarify some things.

    944 corresponds to a different DTH provider and not Tata Sky.

    As of this writing TS is not available on CS. God only knows what the actual problem behind this.

    Dont be too enthustiatic


    Quote Originally Posted by sarkaboulhtoo View Post
    That's good news for dm user & thank ur inform

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    INDIA
    Posts
    210
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default N ds


    In many countries, NDS channels are still available through CS. But don't know what happend to TS. I think it's because of don't knowing the technical details of N DS to hobbyst in India.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top