Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: CARD ERROR

  1. #1
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default CARD ERROR


    Dear RDI friends,

    anybody know about the solution for the ROM10 & ROM 11

    (NAGRAVISION)cards when it shows card error or card up side down in

    the receiver.

    is there any possible recovery with T911 programmer...?or any other

    solution.

    pls advise & Thanks in advance.
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

  2. #2
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: CARD ERROR

    [quote="digitalpartner"]Dear RDI friends,

    anybody know about the solution for the ROM10 & ROM 11

    (NAGRAVISION)cards when it shows card error or card up side down in

    the receiver.

    is there any possible recovery with T911 programmer...?or any other

    solution.

    pls advise & Thanks in advance


    @RDI


    Still no reply from anyone...?
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Top of the World
    Posts
    1,105
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    With original card or home burned?

    box key ok?

    you use the right flash (os) on the card?

    atr sting is correct?

    original nagra card or good clones give card error in ******, via or secca ci's

  4. #4
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRose
    With original card or home burned?

    box key ok?

    you use the right flash (os) on the card?

    atr sting is correct?

    original nagra card or good clones give card error in irde*o, via or secca ci's
    @BlackRose

    it home burned cards.

    b4 i can watch very ok for nagravision channels but few days ago there were some changes like i dont know it was ECM attacks or what from the provider so its shows card error in receiver.

    i have a card programmer is there possible recovery for this kind of problem.

    i have bought this card expensive

    Regards
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

  5. #5
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear RDI friends,


    still no reply...?
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

  6. #6
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Top of the World
    Posts
    1,105
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    If you still have the original files for write to the card than no problem

    other wise you to search for the right files for what you want to open.

    just rewrite the card with the files

    you also can try to take the card several times out and in sometimes it come back

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    93
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    m8,

    Here are the possible reasons for the CARD ERROR message:

    -The card was bend
    -You write the new files but you did not erase the previous files
    -You write the wrong files to your card
    -maybe your card were submerge to fluid or water

    Possible solution:

    -Erase the card and write the new files.

    Gud luck



  8. #8
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRose
    If you still have the original files for write to the card than no problem

    other wise you to search for the right files for what you want to open.

    just rewrite the card with the files

    you also can try to take the card several times out and in sometimes it come back
    @BlackRose

    we got the orignal files and we tried to rewrite the files with the infinity usb phoenix & Dynamite programmer but when i put the card into the programmer it cannot reset its shows reset fail.

    we got few cards and all have the same problem.

    Regards

    @weindski

    the card wasn't bend.

    we can't write the new files becuz the programmer cannot reset the card.

    we have the right files.

    Regards
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

  9. #9
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    93
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    m8,

    If i'm not mistaken that means there's no ATR on your card and the possible reason is you don't have the right script.

    regards


  10. #10
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by weindski
    m8,

    If i'm not mistaken that means there's no ATR on your card and the possible reason is you don't have the right script.

    regards

    @WEINDSKI

    can u give me ur mail address...?so we can disscuss about it,becuz its a very big problem its not only a one card there are many card with the same problem.

    Regards

    Regards
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Error in RDI
    By dhome05 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th May 2006, 23:53
  2. Altdvb 2.1 error
    By baba4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 3rd May 2006, 23:58
  3. RDI SQL error continues -
    By Anver in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th April 2006, 08:58
  4. Error UC 0 ?
    By award in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th August 2005, 13:42
  5. DVB VIEWER ERROR
    By nirolf in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th February 2005, 19:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top